2015 Liga MX Apertura playoffs schedule

ESPN FC's Leon Lecanda breaks down Pumas' 3-0 victory over America in the first leg of the Liga MX Liguilla semifinals.

ESPN FC's Alexis Nunes and Ale Moreno debate who are the favourites to win Liga MX.
The lineup for the 2015 Liga MX Apertura is complete, with eight teams set to battle it out for the title. 
First leg: Thursday, Dec. 3
(6) America vs. (1) UNAM Pumas (8 p.m. ET)
(5) Tigres vs. (2) Toluca (10 p.m. ET)
Second leg: Sunday, Dec. 6
(1) UNAM Pumas vs. (6) America (1 p.m. ET)
(2) Toluca vs. (5) Tigres (7 p.m. ET)

One Nación

Serving sports fans in English y en español
Visit: One Nación website
Watch: Welcome to One Nación
Don't Miss: One Nación blog

First leg: Wednesday, Nov. 25
(6) America 4-1 (3) Leon
(5) Tigres 2-1 (4) Chiapas
Thursday, Nov. 26
(8) Veracruz 1-0 (1) UNAM Pumas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>